The Staff

Senior Leadership Team


Headteacher   Mr T. Burns

Deputy Headteacher   Mrs D'Aubney

Assistant Headteacher and SENCo  Mrs Brook

EYFS Leader   Mrs South



School Administrators


Mrs Ruddlesden (Mon, Tues & Wed)


School Business Manager

Mrs Castle (Tues, Wed, Thurs & Fri)



Mrs Zdanowicz (Mon, Tues, Thurs & Fri)




Mrs Madden - HLTA 


                                                Mrs South                                               

Year 1

Mrs Rigby

Year 2

Mrs Brook 

Year 3

Mrs Sanderson (On Maternity Leave)

Mr Conway (Covering Maternity Leave) 

Year 4

Mrs D'Aubney

Year 5 

Mrs Land

Year 6   

Mr Revell


Higher Level Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Coldwell (Year 4/2)

Cover Supervisors

 Mrs Kiddell (Year 6)

Mrs Hadfield (Year 3/4)


 Nursery Nurses (NNEB)

Mrs Smith (Reception)

Miss Durie (Reception)

 Mrs Crowther (Nursery and Reception)


Classroom Assistants

Mrs Hirst (1:1 Year 1)

Mrs Arnell (Year 1)

Mrs Minns (Year 3 & Year 1)

Miss Beresford (Year 5)

Miss Parkin (Year 5 & Year 2)


Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Crowther

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Minns

Mrs Preston

Mrs Pugh



Mr Choma


Cleaning Team

Mrs McQueen

 Chair of Governors

Mr I Peace