Lepton CE School Governors


Below is a list of the School Governors. Please click on their name for their profile page.


Chairman: Ian Peace

Rachel Daffern

 John Hirst

Kate Read

 Alison Rose

Sarah Rowbottom

Tracy Sykes

Martin Wright

Sarah Parker



 Please click here to download the year planner showing the Governor meetings


                                                                               CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD GOVERNOR BUSINESS DECLARATION